Яндекс.Метрика Особая экономическая зона «Ульяновск» ❘ Официальный сайт
HEAD
BARABANOV
OLEG
CEO
+7 (8422) 249-417
+7 927 632 41 57
obarabanov@ulsez.ru
Tuchkov
Valery
Deputy director for operation and construction
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1004
vtuchkov@ulsez.ru
Investor Relations Department
Koptelov
Aleksandr
Head of investor relations department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1007
+7 937 874 44 24
akoptelov@ulsez.ru
WRITE US:
Bashkirtseva
Natalya
Specialist
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1031
+7 987 685 78 58‬
nbashkirtseva@ulsez.ru
WRITE US:
Skalkina
Olga
Investor relations manager
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1000
+7 927 988 32 55
oskalkina@ulsez.ru
WRITE US:
Resident Administration Department
Abdullaev
Andrey
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1026
+7 906 146 72 96
aabdullaev@ulsez.ru
Radchenko
Olga
Investor support expert
+7 (8422) 249-417 * 1036
+7 927 803 90 59
oradchenko@ulsez.ru
Legal Department
Sysoeva
Olga
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1019
osysoeva@ulsez.ru
Accounting and taxation department
Kilchinskaya
Elena
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1006
ekilchinskaya@ulsez.ru
Construction Department
Ulanov
Dmitry
Senior Engeneer
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1023
dulanov@ulsez.ru
HR Department
Gorshunova
Oksana
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1018
hr@ulsez.ru
HOW TO FIND US?
loading map...
GetTemplatePath("assets/img/map.jpg") ?>" />