HEAD
BARABANOV
OLEG
CEO
+7 (8422) 249-417
+7 927 632 41 57
obarabanov@ulsez.ru
SEMENOVA
Irina
Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1008
isemenova@ulsez.ru
Tuchkov
Valery
Deputy director for operation and construction
+7 (8422) 249-417 доб. 1004
+7 962 631 83 37
vtuchkov@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ ПО ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЮ РЕЗИДЕНТОВ
Koptelov
Aleksandr
Head of investor relations department
+7 (8422) 249-417 доб. 1007
+7 937 874 44 24
akoptelov@ulsez.ru
Write to messenger:
Bashkirtseva
Natalya
Specialist
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1031
+7 987 685 78 58‬
nbashkirtseva@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ ПО СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЮ РЕЗИДЕНТОВ
Abdullaev
Andrey
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1026
aabdullaev@ulsez.ru
Radchenko
Olga
Investor support expert
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1036
oradchenko@ulsez.ru
ИМУЩЕСТВЕННО-ПРАВОВОЙ ОТДЕЛ
Sysoeva
Olga Sysoeva
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1019
osysoeva@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО И НАЛОГОВОГО УЧЕТА
Kilchinskaya
Elena
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1006
ekilchinskaya@ulsez.ru
ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ОТДЕЛ
Ulanov
Dmitry
Senior Engeneer
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1023
dulanov@ulsez.ru
ВЕДУЩИЙ СПЕЦИАЛИСТ ПО ПЕРСОНАЛУ
Gorshunova
Oksana
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1018
hr@ulsez.ru
ПРИЕМНАЯ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО ДИРЕКТОРА
Приемная
генерального директора
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1003
ul.poez@ulsez.ru
How to find us?
15, bld.1, Industrialny proezd, Cherdaklinsky district, Ulyanovsk region, Special economic zone, Russia 433400
loading map...

Documentation
Совет директоров
Smekalin
Aleksandr
Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Alekseeva
Marina
First Deputy Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Davlyatshin
Rustem
Barabanov
Oleg
CEO of Port special economic zone "Ulyanovsk"
Tsarev
Aleksey
Deputy CEO of Ulyanovsk Region Development Corporation
Документы для получения статуса резидента ОЭЗ