HEAD
BARABANOV
OLEG
CEO
+7 (8422) 249-417
+7 927 632 41 57
obarabanov@ulsez.ru
SEMENOVA
Irina
Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1008
isemenova@ulsez.ru
Tuchkov
Valery
Deputy director for operation and construction
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1004
+7 962 631 83 37
vtuchkov@ulsez.ru
Investor Relations Department
Koptelov
Aleksandr
Head of investor relations department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1007
+7 937 874 44 24
akoptelov@ulsez.ru
WRITE US:
Bashkirtseva
Natalya
Specialist
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1031
+7 987 685 78 58‬
nbashkirtseva@ulsez.ru
Skalkina
Olga
Investor relations manager
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1000
+7 927 988 32 55
oskalkina@ulsez.ru
Resident Administration Department
Abdullaev
Andrey
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1026
aabdullaev@ulsez.ru
Radchenko
Olga
Investor support expert
+7 (8422) 249-417 * 1036
oradchenko@ulsez.ru
Legal Department
Sysoeva
Olga
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1019
osysoeva@ulsez.ru
Accounting and taxation department
Kilchinskaya
Elena
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1006
ekilchinskaya@ulsez.ru
Construction Department
Ulanov
Dmitry
Senior Engeneer
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1023
dulanov@ulsez.ru
HR Department
Gorshunova
Oksana
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1018
hr@ulsez.ru
SECRETARY
+7 (8422) 249-417 *1003
ul.poez@ulsez.ru
HOW TO FIND US?
loading map...

INFORMATION DISCLOSURE
Совет директоров Board of directors
Smekalin
Aleksandr
Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Alekseeva
Marina
First Deputy Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Vavilin
Dmitry
Minister of industry and transport of Ulyanovsk Region
Barabanov
Oleg
CEO of Port special economic zone "Ulyanovsk"
Tsarev
Aleksey
Deputy CEO of Ulyanovsk Region Development Corporation
Документы для получения статуса резидента ОЭЗ