HEAD
BARABANOV
OLEG
CEO
+7 (8422) 249-417
obarabanov@ulsez.ru
SEMENOVA
Irina
Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1008
isemenova@ulsez.ru
Tuchkov
Valeryj
Deputy director for operation and construction
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1004
vtuchkov@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ ПО ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЮ РЕЗИДЕНТОВ
Smolkov
Denis
Head of department
+7 (8422) 24-94-17 доб. 1032
+7 904 188 31 33
dsmolkov@ulsez.ru
Write to messenger:
Kapustina
Tatyana
Investor relations expert
+7 (8422) 24-94-17 доб. 1002
+7 902 122 75 03
tkapustina@ulsez.ru
Write to messenger:
Nebolsina
Ekaterina
Chief specialist
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1000
+7 903 336 83 84
enebolsina@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ ПО СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЮ РЕЗИДЕНТОВ
Abdullaev
Andrey
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1026
aabdullaev@ulsez.ru
Karmaeva
Julia
Investor support expert
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1007
jkarmaeva@ulsez.ru
ИМУЩЕСТВЕННО-ПРАВОВОЙ ОТДЕЛ
Sysoeva
Olga Sysoeva
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1019
osysoeva@ulsez.ru
ОТДЕЛ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО И НАЛОГОВОГО УЧЕТА
Seppar
Nadezhda
Head of department
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1006
nseppar@ulsez.ru
ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ОТДЕЛ
Ulanov
Dmitry
Senior Engeneer
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1023
dulanov@ulsez.ru
ВЕДУЩИЙ СПЕЦИАЛИСТ ПО ПЕРСОНАЛУ
Gorshunova
Oksana
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1018
hr@ulsez.ru
ПРИЕМНАЯ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО ДИРЕКТОРА
Приемная
генерального директора
+7 (8422) 249-417, доб. 1003
ul.poez@ulsez.ru
How to find us?
15, bld.1, Industrialny proezd, Cherdaklinsky district, Ulyanovsk region, Special economic zone, Russia 433400
loading map...

Documentation
Совет директоров
Smekalin
Aleksandr
Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Alekseeva
Marina
First Deputy Prime Minister of Ulyanovsk region
Davlyatshin
Rustem
Minister of Economic Development of Ulyanovsk region
Barabanov
Oleg
CEO of Port special economic zone "Ulyanovsk"
Tsarev
Aleksey
Deputy CEO of Ulyanovsk Region Development Corporation
Документы для получения статуса резидента ОЭЗ